Skip to content ↓

Flying Bull

The Inclusion Centre Team

Meet the Inclusion Centre team...


The Inclusion Centre @ The Flying Bull Academy


Mrs Megan Palamidas as SENDCo

Mrs Ev Wilkie as Team Leader

Also Starring (in no particular order)...

Mrs Cheryl McBride

Mrs Donna Evans

Miss Sarah Pack

Miss Jasmine Greentree

Mr Tim Rogers