Skip to content ↓

Flying Bull


Headteacher: Mr Deamonn Hewett-Dale

Deputy Headteacher: Mr Lee Dallinger 



  • Mrs Megan Palamidas


Office Team

  • Mrs Carolynne Naughton (School Business Manager)
  • Miss Nicola Link (Administration Assistant) (SENDCO Administrative Support)
  • Mrs Lesley Wilson (SIMS Manager)
  • Mr Barry Hewett-Dale (Finance and Grant Assistant)

Network Manager

  • Mr Chriss McGlone-Atkinson

Pupil Support Worker for Attendance

  • Mr Luke Needham


  • Miss Vicky Lawry


  • Mrs Kathryn Barker (ROB - Religious Education)
  • Miss Jannine Churchill (Phase Leader) (English)

Year 1

  • Mrs Emma Darbyshire (PSHCE) (Maternity Leave)
  • Mrs Lucy Gray (Reading Specialist, Science KS1)
  • Mrs Davinia Krycler (Geography)
  • Mrs Giri Nair (English)

Year 2

  • Mrs Amy Foster (Phase Leader) (Mathematics)
  • Miss Rosanna Shaw (P4C / PSHCE)

Year 3

  • Miss Hannah Birks (Phase Leader) (English) 
  • Mrs Jessica Graham (History) 

Year 4

  • Mr George Philpott (Computing)
  • Mrs Jackie Sandy

Year 5

  • Mr Corey Burns (Physical Education)
  • Mr Luke Thomas (Science) 
  • Mrs Lucy Stapenhill (Art and Design) (Maternity Leave)

Year 6

  • Mr John Boulstridge (Design Technology)
  • Mrs Victoria Earl (Mathematics)
  • Miss Samantha Carter (Phase Leader) (English / Music) (Maternity Leave)
  • Mr Kyle Charlton (Mathematics)

Educational Psychologist

  • Ms Lauren Holmes supported by Ms Victoria Parker

Speech and Language Therapist

  • Mr Daniel Gibbons

Cover Supervisors

  • Miss Lacey Brain
  • Mrs Barbara Needham
  • Mrs Amanda Seal

Teaching Assistants and One-one Support Workers

  • Miss Bridie Anscombe
  • Miss Shannon Chearman
  • Mrs Teresa Chearman
  • Mrs Michelle Clark
  • Mrs Joanne Collins
  • Miss Ella Eburne
  • Mrs Karina Fletcher
  • Mr Nathan Fogg
  • Miss Danielle Geddes 
  • Mrs Amy Griffiths
  • Mrs Laura Jackson-Cole
  • Miss Georgina Jenkins
  • Mrs Alison Jones
  • Mrs Parvinder Kaur
  • Miss Maria Kekesi
  • Miss Kerri Knight
  • Mrs Carla Lammas
  • Mrs Hannah Lane 
  • Mrs Liz Maplesden
  • Mrs Lynne Metcalfe (Lead TA)
  • Miss Keri Parker
  • Miss Natalie Povey
  • Mrs Tracy Roberts
  • Miss Kerenza Robinson
  • Miss Jade Ross
  • Mrs Sandra Rogers
  • Mrs Christine Searley
  • Mrs Viv Shepherd
  • Miss Charlene Thomson 
  • Miss Charmaine Thomson
  • Miss Katie Wade
  • Mrs Tracy Whitehouse
  • Miss Kalli Wilshire
  • Mrs Sarah Wisniak-Cole

Nursery Nurses

  • Mrs Melanie Hogg
  • Miss Lana Kinahan
  • Mrs Rachel Lawrence
  • Mrs Karen Maund
  • Mrs Urzsula Weller
  • Miss Lauren Eaton (Nursery Apprentice)
  • Miss Lois McPherson (Nursery Apprentice)

LaPS (Learning and Pastoral Support) Team

  • Mrs Berni Davies (LaPS Team Leader)
  • Mrs Tina Aris (Family Link Worker)
  • Mr Ben Dale (Learning Mentor)
  • Miss Joanne Jones (Learning Mentor)
  • Mr Daniel Povey (Learning Mentor)

The Inclusion Centre Team

  • Mrs Evelynn Wilkie (Team Leader)
  • Mrs Donna Evans
  • Miss Jasmine Greentree 
  • Mrs Cheryl McBride
  • Miss Sarah Pack
  • Mr Tim Rogers
  • Miss Esther Chandler (One to One Assistant)


  • Mrs Karen Churchill

Out of Hours Team

  • Mrs Teresa Chearman (Flyers til Five)
  • Miss Shannon Chearman (Flyers til Five)

Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs Ali Jones (Senior Supervisor)
  • Miss Charlene Thomson (Senior Supervisor)
  • Mrs Charlie Chandler
  • Mrs Wendy Hood
  • Miss Karla Parker
  • Mrs Sandra Rogers
  • Miss Jade Ross
  • Mrs Samina Tuli
  • Mrs Shelley Urquhart
  • Miss Leanne Wheeler

Site Manager

  • Mr Graham Thomson

Site Maintenance Assistant

  • Mr Neil Patterson

Cleaning Staff

  • Mrs Carole Gower
  • Miss Sarah Pack
  • Mrs Gina Seldon
  • Miss Charlene Thomson
  • Miss Charmaine Thomson
  • Miss Leanne Wheeler